Past Presidents

                        Mrs. J.J. McConneghy                2 years+
                        Ms. Aimee Clohecy                    2 years+
                        Mrs. Robert Schwab, Sr.             1 year +
                        Mrs. R.W. Bowling                      1.5 years+
                        Mrs. Mary White                         Unexpired Term+
                        Mrs. W.J. McAlpin                      2 years+
                        Mrs. Sheldon Anding                   2 years+
                        Mrs. B.E. Baker                          1 year +
                        Mrs. W.J. McAlpin                      2 years+
                        Mrs. Mary McGuire                     2 years+
                        Mrs. J.E. Leamy                         2 years+
                        Mrs. Robert Schnore                   2 years+
                        Mrs. E.J. Fechtel                        2 years+
                        Mrs. Joseph Snelus                    1 year +
                        Mrs. W.J. McAlpin                           +
                        Mrs. Harry Donahue                    Unexpired Term+
                        Mrs. John Goodloe                     1 year +
                        Mrs. Fain Peek                          1 year +
                        Mrs. Allen Casey                       3 years+
                        Mrs. Matthew Phelan                 1 year
                        Mrs. John Oberg                        2 years
                        Mrs. Farrell Langan                    1 year +
                        Mrs. Edward Schweers              1 year +
                        Mrs. Dixie Barton                       2 years
                        Mrs. Solon Patterson                 1 year +
                        Mrs. Douglas Glover                   2 years
                        Mrs. Patrick C. Shea, Jr.            1 year +
                        Mrs. J. Donald Bell                    1 year +
                        Mrs. John Rowan                       2 years
                        Mrs. Thomas Skinner                 1 year +
                        Mrs. John P. Bailey                   1 year
                        Mrs. Edgar Carter, Jr.                 1 year
                        Mrs. John Revell                        1 year
                        Mrs. Clarence Beck                   1 year+
                        Mrs. Peggy Hallman                  2 years
                        Mrs. Joan Lucas                        1 year
                        Mrs. Virginia Boll                       1 year
                        Mrs. Jackie Schlumper               1 year
                        Mrs. Mary Hicks                        2 years+
                        Mrs. Miriam Smith                     2 years
                        Mrs. Mary Hicks                        1 year+
                        Mrs. Myra Pawlowski                 2 years
                        Mrs. Jeannie Ahlberg                 2 years
                        Mrs. Diane Tanger                     1 year
                        Mrs. Yvette Ravry                      2 years
                        Ms. Meg Burnett                       3 years
                        Dr. Pat Farmer                          1 year
                        Mrs. Rosanne Perniciaro            2 years


Our Prayer for the Home

Heavenly Father 

You know our needs 
before We even speak them
So it is with confidence
That we ask your blessing
Upon the sisters, nurses
Nurse assistants, and workers at  Our Lady of Perpetual Help Home.

Continue to stir the hearts 
Of dedicated men and women
To serve you at the Home
As nuns and nurses assistants
Help them and all the workers
To find joy and peace
In cheerfully and devotedly
Taking care of the Patients.

Grant them all
The grace and perseverence
To work with the sick and the dying.
We ask this in the name of
Your Son,
Our Lord,
Jesus Christ.