Board Members

 Roseanne Perniciaro

Suzanne Vollrath
Vice President

Gwendolyn Scott

Sheila Thacker
Recording Secretary

Meg Burnett
 Corresponding Secretary

Bertha Rucker Scott
Membership Chair

Marie Murray
Auxiliary Drive Chair

Please click on the board member name for more information.

Past Presidents

Our Prayer for the Home

Heavenly Father 

You know our needs 
before We even speak them
So it is with confidence
That we ask your blessing
Upon the sisters, nurses
Nurse assistants, and workers at  Our Lady of Perpetual Help Home.

Continue to stir the hearts 
Of dedicated men and women
To serve you at the Home
As nuns and nurses assistants
Help them and all the workers
To find joy and peace
In cheerfully and devotedly
Taking care of the Patients.

Grant them all
The grace and perseverence
To work with the sick and the dying.
We ask this in the name of
Your Son,
Our Lord,
Jesus Christ.